Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Hamilton Faculty 2016-17


Name

Position

E-Mail

Phone


Administrators

Christian Sawyer Principal Christian_Sawyer@dpsk12.org
720-423-9501
Whitney Bradley Asst. Principal Whitney_Bradley@dpsk12.org 720-423-9496
Gwen Victor Asst. Principal Gwendolyn_Victor@dpsk12.org
720-423-9521


Office Staff

Juli Yacovetta Attendance Julia_Yacovetta@dpsk12.org 720-423-9504
Esther Blackmon Records Esther_Blackmon@dpsk12.org
720-423-9505
Lyndsay LaRoe Principal’s Secretary Lyndsay_Laroe@dpsk12.org 720-423-9508

Support Staff

Carolyn Leahy LMC Carolyn_Leahy@dpsk12.org
720-423-9524
Gloria Casanave Perez Psych Gloria_CasanavePerez@dpsk12.org
720-423-9514
Jennifer Gottschalk GT Jennifer_Gottschalk@dpsk12.org
720-423-9536
Judith Metz GT Judith_Metz@dpsk12.org
720-423-9532
Paige Dersham Team Lead suzanne_dersham@dpsk12.org 720-423-9541
Jessica Popper  AVID  Jessica_Popper@dpsk12.org 720-423-9527
Kathleen Aubert Speech Kathleen_Aubert2@dpsk12.org
720-423-9514
Valerie Wintler Nurse Valerie_Wintler@dpsk12.org
720-423-9509
Audrey Torrez-Fluent Social Worker Audrey_Torrez-Fluent@dpsk12.org
720-423-9511
Vincent Crespin Social Worker Vincent_Crespin@dpsk12.org
720-423-9513
Casandra Tate-Belton ISIR  casandra_tatebelton@dpsk12.org 720-423-9544
Balyn Bates School Technology Specialist balyn_bates@dpsk12.org 720-423-9459
Matt Mantell Math Intervention Matthew_mantell@dpsk12.org 720-423-9466
Sharon Dacotah Reading Intervention Sharon_Dacotah@dpsk12.org
720-423-9539
Leanne Golledge Family Liason Leanne_Golledge@dpsk12.org
720-423-9512
Victoria Elmore Athletic Director victoria_elmore@dpsk12.org
720-423-9487
Courtney Holmes SAL courtney_holmes@dpsk12.org
720-423-9461
Shelly Wright Campus Security Officer Shelly_Wright@dpsk12.org
720-423-9510
Virginia Justis Counselor Virginia_Justis@dpsk12.org
720-423-9507
Justin Obermeyer Counselor justin_obermeyer@dpsk12.org 720-423-9448
Gisellys Zarzuela Math Fellow Lead gisellys_zarzuela@dpsk12.org 720-423-9534
Catherine Farrell Team Lead  catherine_farrell@dpsk12.org 720-423-9541
Lauren Dodge In-school Prevention Sp.  lauren_dodge@dpsk12.org 720-423-9499


Dean of Students

Michelle Hill Dean of Students 7th grade Michelle_Hill@dpsk12.org
720-423-9483
Terrell England Dean of Students 8th grade Terrell_England@dpsk12.org
720-423-9455
Meredith Brown Dean of Students 6th grade Meredith_Brown@dpsk12.org
720-423-9461


6th Grade Teachers

Elinore Van Sant Math elinore_vansant@dpsk12.org 720-423-9477
Meredith Brown Science Meredith_brown@dpsk12.org 720-423-9465
Martha Gomez ELD -Team Lead Martha_Gomez2@dpsk12.org
720-423-9541
Dawn Pipal Social Studies Dawn_Pipal@dpsk12.org
720-423-9469
Joel Mollman Language Arts Joel_Mollman@dpsk12.org
720-423-9474
Jillian Watson Math Jillian_watson@dpsk12.org 720-123-9473
 Trista Fussner Science  trista_fussner@dpsk12.org 720-423-9464
Jaime Grodberg Language Arts jaime_grodberg@dpsk12.org 720-423-9479
Kris Farris World Language Anna_Farris@dpsk12.org
720-423-9472
Leslie Meyer – Team Lead Social Studies Lesley_Meyer@dpsk12.org
720-423-9467
Emily Ward Social Studies emily_ward@dpsk12.org
720-423-9471
 

 

7th Grade Teachers

Kelsey Arnone Science kelsey_arnone@dpsk12.org
720-423-9485
Alex Saba Language Arts alexandra_saba@dpsk12.org
720-423-9486
Rita Kyker Math Rita_Kyker@dpsk12.org
720-423-9491
 Eleni Artemas Social Studies  eleni_artemas@dpsk12.org 720-423-9478
Marina Ardelean Math Marina_ardelean@dpsk12.org
720-423-9462
Jenny Kershaw Social Studies Jennifer_Kershaw@dpsk12.org
720-423-9480
Chris Boswell World History christopher_boswell@dpsk12.org 720-423-9463
Leslie Anderson World Language leslie_anderson@dpsk12.org 720-423-9482
Carolyn Brock Science Carolyn_brock@dpsk12.org
720-423-9487
Lauren Moore ELD & World Language Lauren_Moore@dpsk12.org
720-423-9488
Johanna Melo Leon  ELD-Spanish  yuly_meloleon@dpsk12.org 720-423-9545
Brionna Giovengo  Team Lead  Brionna_giovengo@dpsk12.org 720-423-9541


8th Grade Teachers

Allen Wong Math Allen_Wong@dpsk12.org
720-423-9481
Kristina Arlt Science Kristina_Arlt@dpsk12.org
720-423-9489
Eileen Haniszewski Language Arts eileen_sullivan@dpsk12.org 720-423-9520
Sara Howell Social Studies Sara_Howell@dpsk12.org
720-423-9548
Brian Jenkins World Language Brian_Jenkins@dpsk12.org
720-423-9490
Justin McDonald Math Justin_McDonald@dpsk12.org
720-423-9495
Daniel McMahon Science Daniel_McMahon@dpsk12.org
720-423-9493
Doug Wilhem Social Studies Douglas_Wilhelm@dpsk12.org
720-423-9498
Nate Bailey Language Arts Nathaniel_Bailey@dpsk12.org
720-423-9522


Special Education Teachers

Kristin Kindred -Team Leader MM Kristin_Kindred@dpsk12.org
720-423-9541
Amy Kalinchuk MM Amy_Kalinchuk@dpsk12.org
720-423-9476
Betty Garcia MM Elizabeth_Garcia2@dpsk12.org
720-423-9440
Jeanne Pegrum MM Jeanne_pegrum@dpsk12.org
720-423-9484
Rhonda Keel MI Rhonda_Keel@dpsk12.org
720-423-9543
Kenny Leverock AN Kenneth_Leverock@dpsk12.org
720-423-9492
Donald Joyce MM  donald_joyce@dpsk12.org
720-423-9515


Exploratory/Elective
Teachers
Terry McGregor Robotics Terry_McGregor@dpsk12.org
720-423-9529
Doug Hoff PE-B Doug_Hoff@dpsk12.org
720-423-9533
Aimee Baker Art Aimee_Baker@dpsk12.org
720-423-9525
John Jonas Band John_Jonas@dpsk12.org
720-423-9546
Nancy Nyhus Drama Nancy_Nyhus@dpsk12.org
720-423-9519
Matthew Brignola Film Matthew_Brignola@dpsk12.org
720-423-9530
John Epps Choir John_Epps@dpsk12.org
720-423-9554
Liz Thompson Dance lizabeth_thompson@dpsk12.org
720-423-9441
Victoria Elmore PE-G Victoria_Elmore@dpsk12.org
720-423-9538


Facilities

Rob Bridgford FM Rob_Bridgford@dpsk12.org
720-423-9457
Reginald Hammons Asst. FM Reginald_Hammonds2@dpsk12.org
Rita Yankee Facilities Rita_Yankee@dpsk12.org
Robert Ramos Facilities Robert_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria

Kyong Bennett Manager Kyong_Bennett@dpsk12.org
720-423-9454
Linda Osei Cafeteria Linda_Osei@dpsk12.org
Manuel Vargas Cafeteria Manuel_Vargas@dpsk12.org
Beatriz Espinosa Cafeteria Beatriz_Espinosa@dpsk12.org
Linda Thomas Cafeteria Linda_Thomas@dpsk12.org
Tamara Rhoades Cafeteria Tamara_Rhoades@dpsk12.org
Cecilia Brown Cafeteria Cecilia_Brown@dpsk12.org
Jamie Brown Cafeteria Jamie_Brown@dpsk12.org
Marjorie Sweet Cafeteria Marjorie_Sweet@dpsk12.org