7th-Grade Team

Nick Armijo

Math Intervention Teacher
nicholas_armijo@dpsk12.net
720-423-9492

Laura Bakes- Gleissner

Individuals & Societies 7th grade Teacher
l_bakes-gleissner@dpsk12.net
720-423-6685

Christina George

Language and Literacy Teacher |7th-grade
christina_george@dpsk12.net
720-423-9491

Gabrielle Gerlits

Language and Literacy Teacher | 7th-grade
GABRIELLE_GERLITS@dpsk12.net
720-423-9497

Rashad Glover

Student Support Liasion | Dean- 7th Grade
rashad_glover@dpsk12.net
720-593-8516

Trevor Johnson

Math Teacher | 7th-grade
trevor_johnson@dpsk12.net
720-423-9462

Ashley Klint

Individuals & Societies | 7th grade Teacher
ashley_klint@dpsk12.net
720-423-9482

Kim Manning

Science Teacher | 7th-grade
Kimberly_manning2@dpsk12.net
720-423-9485

Valeria Nevárez-Varela

Gifted and Talented Coordinator
v_nevarez-varela@dpsk12.net
720-213-8323

Christopher Rego

Math Intervention Teacher (6th-8th)

Cameron Rusin

Science Teacher | 7th-grade
cameron_rusin@dpsk12.net
720-423-9487

Rob Ward

Math Teacher | 7th-grade
robert_ward@dpsk12.net
720-423-9478