Staff


Address

8600 East Dartmouth Av, Denver, CO 80231

Main Office

720-423-9500

Fax

720-423-9445


Attendance

TJ Ramey
Attendance Secretary
720-423-9504
Thomas_ramey@dpsk12.net

Athletics

Tori Elmore
Athletics Director
720-423-9538
victoria_elmore@dpsk12.net

Registration

Esther Blackmon
Registrar
720-423-9505
Click here Register

Technology

Wes Akers

wesley_akers@dpsk12.net

Click here for technology support

6th Grade
7th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Joseph Echegoyen 7th Grade Science Teacher 7th Grade Team joseph_echegoyen@dpsk12.net
Valori Greene 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade Team Valori_greene@dpsk12.net
Cole Jones 7th Grade Math Teacher 7th Grade Team cole_jones@dpsk12.net
Jonathan Keller 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade Team jonathan_keller@dpsk12.net
Kimberly Manning 7th Grade Science Teacher 7th Grade Team kimberly__manning@dpsk12.net
Loyeen Mckenna 7th Grade Math Teacher 7th Grade Team loyeen_mckenna@dpsk12.net
Katie Sather 7th Grade Language & Literature Teacher 7th Grade Team katie_sather@dpsk12.net
Emily Walton 7th Grade Language & Literature Teacher 7th Grade Team emily_walton2@dpsk12.net

8th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Stephanie Brushway 8th Grade Science Teacher 8th Grade Team stephanie_brushway@dpsk12.net
Michael Carlson 8th Grade Math Teacher 8th Grade Team michael_carlson@dpsk12.net
Gary Diaz *th Grade Language Arts 8th Grade Team gary_diaz@dpsk12.net
Jon Feltham Senior Team Lead Math/8th grade Math 8th Grade Team jonathan_feltham@dpsk12.net
Zion Gezaw 8th Grade Language & Literature Teacher 8th Grade Team zion_gezaw@dpsk12.net
Lynette Lucero 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 8th Grade Team lynette_lucero@dpsk12.net
Eric Lund 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 8th Grade Team eric_lund@dpsk12.net
Andrea Ramos 8th Grade Science Teacher 8th Grade Team andrea_ramos@dpsk12.net