Staff


Address

8600 East Dartmouth Av, Denver, CO 80231

Main Office

720-423-9500

Fax

720-423-9445


Attendance

TJ Ramey
Attendance Secretary
720-423-9504
Thomas_ramey@dpsk12.org

Athletics

Tori Elmore
Athletics Director
720-423-9538
victoria_elmore@dpsk12.org

Registration

Esther Blackmon
Registrar
720-423-9505
Click here Register

Technology

Wes Akers

wesley_akers@dpsk12.net

Click here for technology support

6th Grade
7th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Larry Gile 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade Team larry_gile@dpsk12.org
Megan Hersman 7th Grade Science Teacher 7th Grade Team megan_hersman@dpsk12.org
Jonathan Keller 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade Team jonathan_keller@dpsk12.org
Kimberly Manning 7th Grade Science Teacher 7th Grade Team kimberly__manning@dpsk12.org
Loyeen Mckenna 7th Grade Math Teacher 7th Grade Team loyeen_mckenna@dpsk12.org
Priscilla Padgett 7th Grade Math Teacher 7th Grade Team priscilla_padgett@dpsk12.org
Katie Sather 7th Grade Language & Literature Teacher 7th Grade Team katie_sather@dpsk12.org
Emily Walton 7th Grade Language & Literature Teacher 7th Grade Team emily_walton2@dpsk12.org

8th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Stephanie Brushway 8th Grade Science Teacher 8th Grade Team stephanie_brushway@dpsk12.org
Michael Carlson 8th Grade Math Teacher 8th Grade Team michael_carlson@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Doyle 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 8th Grade Team elizabeth_doyle@dpsk12.org
Jon Feltham Senior Team Lead Math/8th grade Math 8th Grade Team jonathan_feltham@dpsk12.org
Zion Gezaw 8th Grade Language & Literature Teacher 8th Grade Team zion_gezaw@dpsk12.org
Eric Lund 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 8th Grade Team eric_lund@dpsk12.org
Andrea Ramos 8th Grade Science Teacher 8th Grade Team andrea_ramos@dpsk12.org