Staff


Address

8600 East Dartmouth Av, Denver, CO 80231

Main Office

720-423-9500

Fax

720-423-9445


Attendance

Juli Yacovetta
Attendance Secretary
720-423-9504
julia_yacovetta@dpsk12.org

Athletics

Tori Elmore
Athletics Director
720-423-9538
victoria_elmore@dpsk12.org

Community Liaison

Carolyn Leahy
Family and Community Liaison
720-423-9475
carolyn_leahy@dpsk12.org

Registration

Esther Blackmon
Registrar
720-423-9505
Click here Register

Technology

Daytona Diggers Daytona_Driggers@dpsk12.net Click here for technology support

6th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Marina Ardelean 6th Grade Math Teacher 6th Grade Team marina_ardelean@dpsk12.org
Rachel Brillante 6th Grade Science Teacher 6th Grade Team rachel_brillante@dpsk12.org
Zion Gezaw 6th Grade Language & Literature Teacher 6th Grade Team zion_gezaw@dpsk12.org
Matthew Mantell 6th Grade Math 6th Grade Team matthew_mantell@dpsk12.org
Lesley Meyer 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher 6th Grade Team lesley_meyer@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Murphy 6th Grade Science Teacher 6th Grade Team elizabeth_murphy@dpsk12.org
Maddie Parker 6th Grade Language and Literature Teacher 6th Grade Team madison_parker@dpsk12.org
Dawn Pipal 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher 6th Grade Team dawn_pipal@dpsk12.org
Alexandra Saba 6th Grade Language & Literature Teacher 6th Grade Team alexandra_saba@dpsk12.org

7th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Larry Gile 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade Team larry_gile@dpsk12.org
Megan Hersman 7th Grade Science Teacher 7th Grade Team megan_hersman@dpsk12.org
Jonathan Keller 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade Team jonathan_keller@dpsk12.org
Kimberly Manning 7th Grade Science Teacher 7th Grade Team kimberly__manning@dpsk12.org
Loyeen Mckenna 7th Grade Math Teacher 7th Grade Team loyeen_mckenna@dpsk12.org
Priscilla Padgett 7th Grade Math Teacher 7th Grade Team priscilla_padgett@dpsk12.org
Katie Sather 7th Grade Language & Literature Teacher 7th Grade Team katie_sather@dpsk12.org
Emily Walton 7th Grade Language & Literature Teacher 7th Grade Team emily_walton2@dpsk12.org

8th Grade